Deep Training

Transform any moment into a creation of value.

Since rationality is limited (H.Simon, Nobel prize), those who want to innovate and succeed in our immaterial world (intangible assets) have no other choice but to develop new knowledge and unexplored capacities.

One’s view of the world can thus change and widen. It enables one to transform the firm smoothly in order to create positive solutions. After the techno-centric and dehumanized approach used in the 2.0, 3.0 and 4.0 companies, the 5.0 enterprise reverts to a humane, profitable and positive approach. It offers ultra-innovative technologies but these are friendly – they serve society.

COGNITIVE AGILITY CAPACITY TO SOLVE COMPLEX ISSUES CRITICAL THINKING CREATIVITY HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT COLLABORATION EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE ABILITY TO DISCERN & MAKE DECISIONS SERVICE ORIENTED NEGOTIATING SKILLS
INDIVIDUAL CONSCIOUSNESS COLLECTIVE CONSCIOUSNESS SUSTAINABLE ENTERPRISE

In order to transform, innovate and create value within an uncertain, complex and immaterial world ; Enterprise 5.0.™ trains you to perceive an enriched reality, to anticipate and to have a better control over your future.

Epigenetics, quantum physics, intuition … science discovers new potentialities regarding the individual, the firm and the business every day. A developed perception and a thorough understanding of the enterprise allow to master the invisible levers of the immaterial capital in order to satisfy shareholders, collaborators, clients and suppliers.

To guide you in this process, we have developed a range of trainings based on the study of great decision makers. When you quickly develop your soft skills and your intuition, your consciousness evolves. The more it evolves, the more you make the collective consciousness around you evolve.
Together, you discover how to innovate and to come up with new solutions. As a team, you learn to lead the firm towards a sustainable, humane and respectful future.

Our trainings are
based on three levels

1st level (2 days)

Perceive

Make better decisions and quicker,
using both logic and intuition

Our method helps you use your intuition, as it teaches you to arouse your 5 senses to perceive and combine the thousands of weak signals you perceive, so that you can innovate and cast light on your decisions.

learn more

2nd level

Simplify

Big picture
to act effortlessly and with insight.

Like a master of martial arts, you can immediately perceive a situation and all links between individual and objects. Your utmost concentration enables you to fully get the information in order to get out of uncertainty and complexity – in order to act precisely.

3rd level

Anticipate

Create value without restricting oneself.

Get rid of oppositions, uncertainty, and link the individual’s and collective’s power with technology. After arousing your intuition, increasing your concentration capacity, and developing your consciousness, you will be able to master interdependencies, anticipate and lead your enterprise toward an effective, humane and sustainable enterprise.

Mind creates reality – create your own.

Our ambition: cheerful individuals working in effective and sustainable companies

Deep Training

Transformez chaque instant en création de valeur

Puisque la rationalité est limitée (H. Simon, prix Nobel) ceux qui veulent innover et réussir dans notre monde immatériel n’ont d’autre choix que de se former à de nouvelles connaissances et développer leurs capacités inexplorées.

La vision du monde peut alors changer et s’élargir. Elle permet de transformer l’entreprise sans heurt, de créer des solutions positives. Après l’entreprise techno-centrée, déshumanisé, version 2.0, 3.0 puis 4.0, l’entreprise 5.0 redevient une aventure humaine, rentable et positive. Elle propose des technologies ultra-innovantes mais conviviales, au service de la société.

AGILITÉ COGNITIVE CAPACITÉ À RÉSOUDRE DES PROBLÈMES COMPLEXES ESPRIT CRITIQUE CRÉATIVITÉ GESTION DE L’HUMAIN COLLABORATION INTELLIGENCE ÉMOTIONNELLE POUVOIR DE DISCERNEMENT & DE DÉCISIONS ORIENTATION SERVICES SENS DE LA NÉGOCIATION
CONSCIENCE INDIVIDUELLE CONSCIENCE COLLECTIVE ENTREPRISE DURABLE

Pour transformer, innover et créer de la valeur dans un monde incertain, complexe et immatériel, Entreprise 5.0™ vous forme à percevoir une réalité enrichie, à anticiper et à mieux contrôler votre futur.

Epigénétique, Quantique, Intuition…la science dévoile chaque jour de nouvelles potentialités pour l’individu et les organisations. Une perception développée et une compréhension intégrée de l’entreprise permet de maîtriser les leviers invisibles du capital immatériel pour satisfaire actionnaires, collaborateurs, clients et fournisseurs.

Pour vous accompagner dans cette mutation, nous avons développé une gamme de formations fondée sur l’étude des décideurs remarquables. En développant rapidement vos soft skills et votre intuition, votre conscience évolue. Plus elle évolue et plus vous faites évoluer la conscience collective autour de vous. Ensemble, vous découvrez comment innover et faire émerger de nouvelles solutions. En équipe, vous apprenez à piloter l’organisation vers un futur durable, humain et respectueux.

Nos formations s’articulent
sur trois niveaux

1er niveau (2 jours)

Percevoir

Décidez mieux et plus vite,
en combinant logique & intuition

Notre méthode d’entrainement à l’intuition vous forme à activer vos 5 sens pour percevoir et combiner les milliers de signaux faibles, afin d’innover et éclairer vos décisions.

plus d’infos

2e niveau

Simplifier

Big picture
pour agir avec discernement sans effort.

Comme un maître des arts martiaux, vous percevez immédiatement les différents niveaux d’une situation et tous les liens entre les individus et les objets. Votre concentration maximale vous permet de capter toute l’information pour sortir de l’incertitude, de la complexité afin d’agir au plus juste.

3e niveau

Anticiper

Créer de la valeur sans se limiter.

Pour créer la valeur, il faut créer son futur pour ne plus le subir. Lorsque vous percevez et comprenez toutes les interdépendances, vous savez identifier le chemin le plus fluide et le plus robuste sans résistances ni incertitude qui conduit au succès. Vous êtes prêt à créer l’entreprise nouvelle performante, humaine, durable.

La pensée crée la réalité; créez la vôtre.

Notre ambition : des individus épanouis dans des organisations performantes et durables